2014 Film Independent Spirit Awards Winners

by | February 28, 2014 | Comments

The 29th Annual Film Independent Spirit Awards were announced on Saturday March 1, 2014, in a ceremony hosted by Patton Oswalt at a beach luncheon in Santa Monica. 12 Years A Slave took home the big one this year with additional wins in various other categories including Best Director. The event will be broadcast on IFC tonight at 10pmET/7pmPT. See the full list of results below.

    17th Annual Piaget Producers Award

  • Toby Halbrooks & James M. Johnston
  • Jacob Jaffke
  • Andrea Roa
  • Frederick Thornton

    Robert Altman Award

  • Mud