Awards Tour 2012: Screen Actors Guild Awards Winners

by | January 30, 2012 | Comments

The 18th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards will be simulcast live nationally on TNT and TBS on Sunday, Jan. 29 at 8 p.m. (ET)/5 p.m. (PT) from the Los Angeles Shrine Exposition Center. An encore performance will air immediately following on TNT at 10 p.m. (ET)/7 p.m. (PT). Recipients of the stunt ensemble honors will be announced from the SAG Awards red carpet during the TNT.tv and TBS.com live pre-show webcasts, which begin at 6 p.m. (ET)/ 3 p.m. (PT).


Outstanding Performance by a Cast in a Motion Picture

The Artist

90%

Bridesmaids

90%

The Descendants

89%
Winner!
The Help

75%

Midight in Paris

93%


Outstanding Performance by a Male Actor in a Leading Role


Demian Bichir

A Better Life

George Clooney

The Descendants
Leonardo DiCaprio

J. Edgar
Winner!
Jean Dujardin

The Artist

Brad Pitt

Moneyball


Outstanding Performance by a Female Actor in a Leading Role


Glenn Close

Albert Nobbs
Winner!
Viola Davis

The Help

Meryl Streep

The Iron Lady

Tilda Swinton

We Need to Talk About Kevin
Michelle Williams

My Week with Marilyn


Best Performance by a Male Actor in a Supporting Role


Kenneth Branagh

My Week With Marilyn

Armie Hammer

J. Edgar
Jonah Hill

Moneyball

Nick Nolte

Warrior
Winner!
Christopher Plummer

Beginners


Outstanding Performance by a Female Actor in a Supporting Role

Bernice Bejo

The Artist

Jessica Chastain

The Help

Melissa McCarthy

Bridesmaids

Janet McTeer

Albert Nobbs
Winner!
Octavia Spencer

The Help


Outstanding Performance by a Stunt Ensemble in a Motion Picture

The Adjustment Bureau

Cowboys & Aliens

Winner!Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2

Transformers: Dark of the Moon

X-Men: First Class