2012 San Francisco Film Critics Circle Awards Winners

SFFCC named The Master the Best Picture of 2012

by | December 16, 2012 | Comments

The group of 28 Bay Area film critics announced the winners of the 2012 SFFCC Awards for achievement in film this Sunday, naming The Master the Best Picture of 2012.

Tag Cloud

TruTV Reality Competition Premiere Dates GoT crime thriller cops Red Carpet A&E Set visit Lionsgate war Tomatazos Character Guide Oscars Exclusive Video Horror crime drama The CW Awards SDCC Box Office 2015 Teen SundanceTV Best and Worst TV docudrama 24 frames aliens Interview cinemax AMC Kids & Family psycho X-Men thriller VH1 OWN sitcom Fox News Lifetime Schedule Syfy Pop Podcast Action Mystery Emmys Valentine's Day IFC Trivia Adult Swim GLAAD Universal Countdown Toys TCA 2017 Ghostbusters The Arrangement Country diversity Thanksgiving MTV comiccon Year in Review CBS Reality Grammys Sneak Peek police drama American Society of Cinematographers supernatural BBC Starz DirecTV boxoffice adventure USA LGBTQ science fiction Showtime Fall TV Comedy Central ITV MSNBC Crackle Disney VICE Mary Tyler Moore Watching Series WGN Rocky GIFs Rom-Com FX Infographic ESPN Sci-Fi PaleyFest TV Land sports based on movie Fantasy HBO First Look Winners Tumblr travel Nominations BET NYCC Biopics ABC Family Logo Amazon Animation Freeform Holidays Music discovery TCA Rock Food Network crime biography TLC Nickelodeon Hulu Summer TBS Dark Horse Comics APB Writers Guild of America President Spring TV Marvel vampires Esquire 2016 Opinion Cosplay politics BBC America Comic Book NBC TIFF Marathons Star Wars FOX serial killer FXX Bravo Superheroes Musicals singing competition Masterpiece Trailer CBS All Access Netflix Drama technology DC Comics 007 Certified Fresh PBS Winter TV Star Trek Disney Channel E! Super Bowl Cartoon Network Video Games CNN Pirates History Nat Geo RT History TNT Martial Arts period drama 2017 Photos ABC Extras Calendar Polls and Games Sundance zombie CMT dramedy cooking El Rey TCM social media Comedy harry potter Election