Join Rotten Tomatoes on This Weekend's Awards

Matt and Grae lay it all out

by | February 22, 2013 | Comments

The 2012-2013 awards season has been full of ups, downs, and shots of Tommy Lee Jones’ grumpy face. Matt Atchity and Grae Drake lay out all of the goings-on as we say goodbye to trophy-time.

Saturday, Feb 23
· In the afternoon, check for the full list of Indie Spirit Award winners.
· Around 7:30PM, check for the full list of Razzie Losers.

Sunday, Feb 24
· At 2PM PT/5PM ET, listen to SiriusXM Indie 104 for a pre-Oscar extravaganza.
· From 3PM on, Grae Drake will be manning the @rottentomatoes Twitter feed with updates from the Red Carpet and Winner’s room (although to note, she wishes she was in the Losers Room handing out chocolate and free hugs–and no, there isn’t a Losers Room).
· All day, check for real-time updates, Red Carpet photos, and the full list of winners.

Monday, Feb 25
· At 4PM PT/7PM ET, Matt, Grae, and the team will be back on SiriusXM for an Oscar Wrap-Up show. Then, it’s going to be hundreds of days until you hear us say the word “award” again, we promise.

Click here to watch more video interviews